Ok…In all fairness to God and His(Her?) sense of humor

Yesterday was a much better day for me, emotionally at least.

Doing something I loathed doing to ensure someone I cared deeply about had a chance at happiness was the trade off for an episode-free day.

Normally it’d be about here that I throw in some pseudo-philosophical about life and making hard decisions…but my throat is killing me, my right ear feels like there’s something in it (there isn’t) and I’m not in the mood to be insightful right now.

Sure, God is still fucking with me (“Dance, puppet. DANCE!“) for shits and giggles, but that’s nothing new.

Leave a Reply

