Flash Back Video Of The Day: Pebbles – Mercedes Boy

Gotta love those thinly veiled offers for sex (gotta love even more that she calls her cooch her “Mercedes”…I guess it’s better than her calling her Pinto) . My sister had this cassette tape, and, way back then, we actually thought she was offering him a ride in her car. How could two elementary school kids (well, I guess my sister was technically in middle school since this was about when she was in 6th grade) understand that this wasn’t about picking up a cute hitchhiker?

Now to answer the question “why so many videos?” Simple: I’m a lazy bastard that doesn’t always want to sit and think about what to write. So this is my easy way to do fill some blog space until I am in the mood to actually think.

Leave a Reply

