SHIT!

I totally forgot that today (well, yesterday) was Walter Mosley’s booksigning in Lansing. I really wanted to go too. Blonde Faith has me SHOOK! I need to know if Easy survives. I need to know the fate of one of the greatest Black fictional characters ever. If you haven’t ready Blonde Faith (or any of the Mosley’s Easy Rawlins series) I urge you to now.

I would have used all my feminine wiles to get the answer out of that man. It couldn’t possibly end like that! He wouldn’t do that. Would he?

Leave a Reply

