Biggest Loser at GH

So my job is having a Biggest Loser contest starting tomorrow. The prize is $400 for the women that loses the most and $400 for the man, plus $200 for the department that loses the most cumulative (we split the $200 between participants). I’ve decided to sign up. I figure if my own vanity won’t get my jiggly ass to the gym, the maybe the $5 registration fee will. My ultimate goal is to drop about 20lbs, putting me back in the high 140s and gaining some muscle tone.

So as of tonight, I am recruiting cheerleaders. I’ll be doing 12 weekly weigh-ins and I’ll let you know how I’m doing. I get paid this week so I’ll be hitting the local planet fitness to join ($10/month is nothing to sneeze at). I’ll probably be giving up my coke addiction (the drink, not the powder) since high fructose corn syrup isn’t all that good for you.

I will NOT give up my coffee though. You can take my coffee when you pry it from my cold, dead hands. You ain’t seen pissed off Hatsy until you’ve seen Hatsy with a caffeine headache. People have lost limbs. LIMBS I TELL YOU!

9 Comments »

  1. Honeybell Said:

    LOL-Good luck! I just started a yoga routine today, which I hope to maintain. Don’t hold your breath though.

  2. code deezer Said:

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous
    to and you are just extremely great. I really like what you
    have got right here, certainly like what you’re saying and
    the way in which wherein you assert it. You are making
    it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it smart.
    I can not wait to read much more from you. That is
    actually a great site.

  3. Hello, for all time i used to check website
    posts here early in the break of day, for the reason that i enjoy to gain knowledge of more and more.

  4. Christy Said:

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your
    stuff previous to and you are just too excellent.

    I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way
    in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care
    of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you.
    This is actually a great website. http://www.quantabellajewelry.com/03/2016/advantages-artisan-jewelry/

  5. Interestingly, the fats making or storing hormone triggers are dominant, which implies of their presence,
    all 6 fat burning hormones are nullifies. https://www.facebook.com/MetabolicCookingTips

  6. A ‘native derby’ between two London football teams may produce
    an electrical atmosphere and turn present type on its head they’re so well
    contested. https://www.facebook.com/PremierLeagueTipper/

  7. This article will assist the internet users for creating new weblog or even a weblog from
    start to end.

  8. This is my first time go too see at here and i am genuinely impressed to read all
    at single place.

  9. It is actually a nice and useful piece of info.
    I am satisfied that you shared this useful information with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post}

Leave a Reply

